please pray for my mom and my aunt!

edited December 1969 in Personal Issues
hey guyz, i hope everyone is doing fine..please pray for my mom cuz she's going thro some hard times plus she's very sick  :'(  ..also my aunt is getting a lung transplant or watevr u call that idk  :'( they need everyone's prayers..thnx

GBU
sandra

Comments

• The intercessions and prayers of the lady of us all the theotokos St. Mary, and the prayers of St. George the prince of martyrs and Philopateer Markorios, and Abba Mena of fayat, and Anba kyrollos be with you and your family
  • You're in my prayers.

Pray for my mummy too please :)

Thank you,
    +God Bless.
  • Wow. Sandrahanna, you showed real virtue when you hoped first that everyone is doing fine- and your faith that God hears our prayers (something I guess I doubt sometimes, or something that I really need work at). As a Medical student I have had some exposure and I have some knowledge about some really debilitating diseases, and I know that having a lung transpant is a really big deal- not only the procedure itself but the ongoing sequelae. I pray that God will guide the clinicians , but at the end sister, I pray that God's will be done- for though we do not know it, it is the best for us.

The prayers of the righteous avails much, so please contact your FOC (which I think you or your family would have done by now). Just perservere, and remember that with Holy Communion you are in unity with the Saints, and they also give petitions for you.
  • Btw, I pray for you.

GBU and pp4m

Your unworthy brother in Christ
  • [coptic]+ Iryny nem `hmot>[/coptic]

The prayers of the righteous Abba Paul be with you.
  • Thank you guyz soo much..idk wat they would do without everyone's prayers..

GBU
    sandra
  • Don't worry!! They're in my prayers.  ;)