WARNING!!! Not for the weak in Faith.

Comments

• There is no Truth

But lets say Truth = no Truth

so that means There is no (no Truth) means There is Truth

WOOOOOT a double negative

YUMMY!
  • [quote author=elepti link=topic=5678.msg75856#msg75856 date=1187795386]
    That was a trick statement.  Just wanted to see if you would catch that one.

lol....i guess u call urself "genius" for a reason.

even thoo it was very basic math statmet just used in wordss
  • sure, you can put them all in one post if you wish.

I am new to this format of posting.
  • [coptic]+ Iryny nem `hmot>[/coptic]

[quote author=elepti link=topic=5678.msg75857#msg75857 date=1187795501]
    There is no Truth

But lets say Truth = no Truth

Care to enlighten me as to how you can equate something with its opposite?
  • That was an error:

What I meant to say was that if the all encompasing truth was that there is none at all then that in itself is truth.

Let me rephrase that, and tell me if I'm right:  what you're suggesting is that, 'if the all encompassing truth was that there is no all encompassing truth, then that is truth'.  True or False?
  • [quote author=elepti link=topic=5678.msg75861#msg75861 date=1187796253]
    That was an error:

What I meant to say was that if the all encompasing truth was that there is none at all then that in itself is truth.

why do u have to make our lives hard ya habibi.

how would there be none at all if there would still be truth?!
  • Let us assume that the following statement is true:

"There is no Truth"

Then there's at least one thing that's true: the statement "There is no Truth".
  • Assif.  I am sorry.  My Faith as you probably guessed is being overshaddowed by my carnal nature of thinking too much.