What does FRIENDSHIP mean to you???

edited December 1969 in Faith Issues
hey you guys.. as you can see im a Newbie her :).. I love this site.. its awsome and you guys are great ;)

well i was just wondering what do you guys think of FRIENDSHIP??
and is there anyone that has a specific story about it or anything like that???

looking forward to see ur replies 8)

**Smile-God Loves You** :)

Comments

• Friendship is one of the most important things to me in life. It's something that no matter what you do, I can't part from it.

sleepy
  • [center][/center]Friends
    a true friend is by your side
    a true friend will help u glide
    a true friend has got your back
    a true friend is what to wouldn't want to lack
    you and your friend would be together
    today tomorrow alwayz and forever
    you'll alwayz have a friend alwayz to the end

~silvia
  • a true friend is someone who sticks around during the good times and the bad. Because sometimes life isn't rainbows and those that encourage you and stand by you through the hard times are the ones that are really your friends.
  • Anyone can stand by you when you are right, but a Friend will stand by you even when you are wrong...
    A simple friend identifies himself when he calls. A real friend doesn't have to.

A simple friend opens a conversation with a full news bulletin on his life.

A real friend says, "What's new with you?"

A simple friend thinks the problems you whine about are recent.

A real friend says, "You've been whining about the same thing for 14 years. Get off your duff and do something about it."

A simple friend has never seen you cry. A real friend has shoulders soggy from your tears.

A simple friend doesn't know your parents' first names. A real friend has their phone numbers in his address book.

A simple friend hates it when you call after he has gone to bed. A real friend asks you why you took so long to call.