Another Newbie

edited February 2005 in Introductions
Hey, new to these forums and I'm from Los Angeles. I go to St. Mary's Chuuch in Los Angeles but I'm originally from St. Athanasius chuuch in Northridge. I'm 16 turning 17 in June. I hope to make new friends on here and I'm not a fob because people like to mistake me for one! God Bless.

Comments

• Hey...welcome to the site...it's great to have u here...looking forward for ur participation.
    LOL...and no u aren't a fob.

God Bless,
    Marianne
  • welcome buddy hope you enjoy ;D
  • its ok im mistaken for one too but you should reply, "yes im...

Faithfully On Board :P:P

Welcome to the site, im a newbie too!!! GB++
  • I like that one, Youstina S, and thanks for the welcomes guys.
  • welcome,welcome,welcome..lol ;D
  • wow thebrain, werent u a newbi, wow, u guys are on fire!

but anyway, as dumbledore says in the hp movie:
    "WELCOME WELCOME[...]"
  • hey EgyptianCopt88.. welcome to tasbeha.. hope u have fun here... this site can get verry addicting... lol
  • Thanks again for all the welcomes! ;D
  • Welcome to this site. I look forward to reading your replys!!

this site can get verry addicting...

VERY TRUE, lol
  • welcome
  • Welcome EgyptianCopt88! :D
  • [move][glow=red,2,300]WELCOME[/glow][/move]
  • Welcome... i hope you enjoy this site

GOD BLESS
  • Thanks for the warm welcome 8)
  • hey hey, hope you enjoy the site
    gues wat im 16 as well and im turning 17 in march (im older than u hehehhe) only jokin

welcome to this fantastic site, and i hope you enjoy it as much as i have ;D
  • [quote author=mazza link=board=6;threadid=1202;start=15#msg46819 date=1138868706]
    hey hey, hope you enjoy the site
    gues wat im 16 as well and im turning 17 in march (im older than u hehehhe) only jokin

welcome to this fantastic site, and i hope you enjoy it as much as i have ;D

--

hope you enjoy as much as i have..which is more than what mazza has enjoyed :P