Help :(

edited December 1969 in Personal Issues
Guys,
I have a problem where i am not studying cuz i have 2 jobs and i am a full time student that is almost there! and my GPA is droping.
what can i do?
I have 2 jobs (1 full time job from 2-6 mon-friday, and one all day weekends, friday ngts and tuesday all day).  basically all of my time is gone to work :( and i am doing this to help my parents with the bills etc....
what can i do? is there another better option for this? :( i don't want to get bad grades i need to get alteast a B! my highest test grade soo far is a 77 and the lowest is a 40 :(
What can  i do?

pray for me,
bentBABAyasooa`

Comments

• Well, this is not an easy issue, but you will have to prioritize what you need to do, if its work to help your parents or if its school. You could possibly become a part time student to help your parents out, if not you will have to quit one job to focus on school better, doesn't seem like there is a way around it. Just Pray, and may our Lord guide you in this issue
  • You could consider dropping one of your jobs, but that may not be convenient to you.....like jydeacon pointed out, prayer is your best option and priority - it is the bond that we have with our Saviour. Pray for God's will be done, and ask your spiritual teacher, your FOC. Hope I helped, and pray for me

joe
  • ugh ..that iss a tough situation..im prolly gonna be there in a few years too :/

anywayss....is it possible at all that you look around and maybee find a job that pays a little higher so you can work one job? or maybe you can pull out a student loan and not work...and when you're done with college you can just pay it off? hmm..what else..i know this isnt the best but try to cut down on any unnecessary purchases/money-spending andd the little time you  DO have to study just concentrate 100212% !
    :/ eh. idk.