Popes of Alexandria with the Name Kyrollos

edited December 1969 in Coptic Orthodox Church
Does anyone have any website or books that can help find the history of all the Popes named Kyrollos ...thank you

take care

please pray for me


  • Go to St. Mary's church in Kitchener it has all the Popes from St. Mark to Pope Shenouda.
  • Thanks :) ..........where partners in this together lol
  • 1- Pope Kyrillos I " Pillar of Faith " (24) 412-444 A.D.

    2-Pope Kyrillos II (67) 1078-1092 A.D.

    3- Pope Kyrillos III (75) 1235-1243

    4- Pope Kyrillos IV (110) 1858-1861

    5- Pope Kyrillos V (112) 1874-1927

    6- Pope Kyrillos VI (116) 1959-1971
  • thats great safaa!!!!!!!!!!! ;D
  • lol safaa has the answer to everything ;) good stuff keep it up :D

    GB ALL
  • A complete list of the Coptic Orthodox Popes...before and after the Great Schism...


    Includes some information about each of the popes (as long as they are hyperlinked in [shadow=red,left]blue[/shadow]


    Sinful Servant
  • Fully Rely On God and sandrahanna,

    Actually not everything I know, I get great benefit from all of you by just reading your posts. Thanks a lot!!!
Sign In or Register to comment.