guys, i really need to right now

edited December 1969 in Personal Issues
Well, its my first year at uni, and things arent going too well. Ive only have 2 quizes so far in chemistry and i did horrible on both of them, but I studied soooo hard and prayed soooo hard. Yet for some reason, when test time comes i just cant perform, i feel so under pressure. I want to be a dentist so badly, but more importantly than even that, i want to know that I can do anything if I put my mind to it. Ive never had a problem with chemistry, in fact its always been my favourite subject, yet the Prof i have makes his quizes SOOOO difficult. I even checked out the quizes the other profs are giving of the same coarse and I was able to do them soo easily. I guess i was unlucky to get the hardest prof.