a friend problems!

2»

Comments

• thanks coptic servant!
    GBU
  • anytime, god be with you all!
  • i'll remember u in my prayers!

it's the worst problem in skewls 'bullying'

it alwayas ends after a disaster, God help!
  • i hope it doesn't!
    keep me in ur prayers...
  • hi guys im very new to this n it is very hard for me to say this but...

i have a girl in my class who is a copt n who is teased at not bcause of the way she looks or her weight (if that was the issue i wouldnt be needing help) or anything but because the comments she makes which are not hurtful or rood but because they are very stupid sooooo nobody likes her at all and i mean at all...... she is a very nice girl and she is very considerate of others but the thing that is stopping me from being her friend is

1. her comments
    2. everyones views of her (which shouldnt be stopping me from being her friend but is)
    3. my other friends discouragement of not being her friend

i know if i be friends with her i will loose alot of my friends and the way people think of me would be different

i dont know what to do.......
  • sorry the third reason is my friend ENCOURAGEMENT to not be her friend.........

btw i left something out but i afta i get some1s ideas i will mention what is personally stopping me from being her friend....

PLEAsE HELP
  • [quote author=why link=board=10;threadid=2451;start=30#msg39997 date=1128586095]
    hi guys im very new to this n it is very hard for me to say this but...

i have a girl in my class who is a copt n who is teased at not bcause of the way she looks or her weight (if that was the issue i wouldnt be needing help) or anything but because the comments she makes which are not hurtful or rood but because they are very stupid sooooo nobody likes her at all and i mean at all...... she is a very nice girl and she is very considerate of others but the thing that is stopping me from being her friend is

1. her comments