Who wants to learn the Coptic language

edited December 1969 in Hymns Discussion
First of all I would love to thank the people who are working on that site ... God bless your work

I am just a beginner in learning Coptic language .. and i hope can make a Coptic language corner here .. that we can share our knowledge and share our problems too in learning this language .. and so on ...

I may want that because i was keeping some hymns by heart without understanding them ....

I hope you would accpet that as a suggestion .. so anyone who is excited to that and want to learn this language please put a reply supporting this idea ...

Or even if there is a team who is capable to teach the coptic language here ... i can be a small member of that team ... thanks

God bless

Thanks

Shady

Comments

• [quote author=Shady_Ishak link=topic=7047.msg93814#msg93814 date=1218783446]
    First of all I would love to thank the people who are working on that site ... God bless your work

I am just a beginner in learning Coptic language .. and i hope can make a Coptic language corner here .. that we can share our knowledge and share our problems too in learning this language .. and so on ...

I may want that because i was keeping some hymns by heart without understanding them ....

I hope you would accpet that as a suggestion .. so anyone who is excited to that and want to learn this language please put a reply supporting this idea ...

Or even if there is a team who is capable to teach the coptic language here ... i can be a small member of that team ... thanks

do you really wanna learn coptic.....just attend coptic tasbeha....ALL THE TIME.
  • I want first to learn the language itself .. then keep myself understanding the hymns and the praise and so on .. i hope you got my point ..

Thanks ...

Shady
  • good idea... i can read coptic but so slow and i want to read faster
    i support your idea
  • [quote author=minagir link=topic=7047.msg93815#msg93815 date=1218783608]