r tHey eVeRyWeRE!?!?

edited December 1969 in Random Issues
aghabi everyone ;D
i had a q on mi mind?  Jesus is everywhere  he can be in more than one placa at a time.  rite?  well can saints..  nd can the devil.  since he is living n time to tempt ppl so i guess he must be?  ??? but isnt that impossible.  nd going bak to saints.  i wanna noe if they can be at the same time  or do they TRAVEL quickly.  sryy for the confusing :o

/
mahraeel
plzz p4m sister in Christ

Comments

• Thats correct, God is everywhere and is at ALL places all at once, he is beyond time and has no limitation to be bound by it. Saints on the other hand can move quickly from one place to another but cannot be at two places at the same time. Same with the devil and his demons, but i'm not an expert on this so if anyone has anything to correct please do
  • Actually, many saints have been reported of being gifted with the power of bilocation.
  • Saints from  heaven can see any one and hear anyone. They can appear with permission from god. They can't physically be at many places at once however they can see what is happening every where and know what people are saying and thinking until they respond to someone who aks of them anything.
    + This is different to god as he can physically be in all places at once eg. the communion as the communion in one church is just the same one in all churches.
  • I do belive that god can be anywhere, everywhere, at the same time!

Saints can be in each person's thought's at the same time, and I believe when a grp of ppl talk about a certain saint, that that saint is in the middle of them :).

bentBABAyasooa`
  • lol yes so saints can see evyerything but cant be there phyisically? is that rite?

also plzz clarify liitle more on teh devil thxx

/
    mahraeel
  • [quote author=jydeacon link=topic=6397.msg84465#msg84465 date=1206408095]