My fiance has changed

edited December 1969 in Personal Issues
May the grace of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ be with us.

Dear  brothers and sisters in Christ,i am from one of the sister churches but i like your forum and i'm hear today to share my problem with u.

I knew this guy two years ago.We decided to get married after i finish university(i.e.after 4 years ).we were fine till last week.i mean obviously there used to be some minor arguiments which are easy to resolve by discussion.

However this time he is not talking to me properly.even when i ask him wat his problem is he just tells me to leave him alone.he is a very good preacher in my church.I can see that he is happy when he is there.
Since we start our fast he has changed! i dono wat to do. next monday is the start of our holy week and in this condition i don't even know how to fast.i can't pretend.i'm not good at it.
wat should i do? it is bothering me.i am even thinking to leave him for good.i have never been with anyone before.My relationship with God was very good before i met him.i haven't commited any sin with him thank God but my life is messed up! i couldn't give my heart fully to God.

please pray for me.it's affecting my spritual life and my education.
thank u.

Comments

• my dear sister may the peace of God lead u.

Please remember foremost
    Love the God ur LORD with all ur heart mind and soul.
    this comes first before anything, listen take a step back...see how God is leading this. This sought of happening it self in holy week is great...here for clearly u can seek God’s guidance in helping u solve this matter.