Please I need help

edited December 1969 in Personal Issues
Hi Guys, Gals
I hope this is not a silly subject, but I would like help from you guys,
I'm a graduate guy, currently working as an engineer, I have one of my friends (a girl), she is uni, I do admit that I have feelings for her that are very very strong. My wish in life was to really engage her in future (she is 18 and in first year of uni), we are very close friends, I have tried to tell her in an indirect way that I do have feelings for her and that she means a lot to me, unfortunately she sort of felt it and she sort of told me in an indirect way that she doesn't have the same feelings for me and that she wants to only stay friends with me. Now I'm very very upset and feel that I'm teared a part. I pray about this subject all the time so that God can give me comfort, can you guys please give me help?

thanks

Baladoos

Comments

• anyone guys???
  • well the only thing i can tell you is to keep praying and talk to your FOC and see what he says you are in my prayers

God Bless and Pray for me and my weakness
  • She still seems a little bit young. Give her a chance. This might change but do not get into a relationship with her that you have not both consented to.

Please pray for me always,
    Believer in God