favorite hymn

edited December 1969 in Hymns Discussion
I don't want to do a poll because I know there are lots of people that like them all so I was wondering what songs or hymns of tasbeha are your favorites, I love: asomen, gholgotha, epouro, I'm still learning atai parthenos, thev te pentees, I'm just gonna list some of them: so I was wondering what's your favorite hymns and songs

Comments

• um.. u know wat! my favourite thing is listening 2 hymns and songs but i'm not really interested in coptic 1s
    but my favourite is KAIFA ANSA?! and i do like it in english too 'how could i'
  • lol...you know what the old arabic songs are actually the best i have ever listen too but that doesn't mean that new ones are not cool or anything!but old ones would win!
  • my favorite hymn is "shere maria ya ti oroo te vo" that one that is said in matins. that is such a kool hymn
  • let us forget about the songs...my favorite hymn is actually all the pascha week stuff!
  • lol hazayny is awsome!
  • my favorite hymn is actually all the pascha week stuff

!
    dude specially golghotha...i feel so good when i am singing it and i get so mad when the deacons get messed up sometimes in it...i feel like i am going to grab the mic. and i will start singing it alone...i will probably feel wierd when i am singing by myself...specially because my horable voice!
  • i LOVE piehmotghar the great for the pope. IT'S AWSSSSEEEEEEOOOOOOOMMMMMMMEEEE ;D
  • mmm Hymns I love

1) Hazainy tune: Epraxis, pekethronos, Taishory, Te-epestoly, Teeshory, Gholghotha, emonogenees, Ke-eperto
    2) Faray7y: Pe-ebnevma, resurrection and nativity singary psalms, festival pauline, great esbateer and asbezete, kata ni khoros, Oran enshosho,
    3) Annual: Shere Maria, coptic pauline, catholicon, epraxis, Pe-ehmot ghar great, ayoha el-rab elah elkowat, Al-elqorban.
    4): Tasbeha: Aribsaleen, Tenen
    5): Great Lent: Shary Efnoty and Mighalo and Entho tishory
    6): St Mary's fast: Atay Parthenos