hi i am new here!!

edited December 1969 in Introductions
hi my name is batikha and i would like to say hi and welcome it is my first time here!!! i hope i get to have fun!!! from clearwater florida!!!! thanks i would like to know some of u tooo!! :)

Comments

• hey welcome batikha24...u will like it and the people here are nice and treat u like family!!!! peace and god bless!!!

basketball ;D
  • thanks and what church are u from?????
  • hey does anyone know how come i still have 0 posts and not one posts or why my thing is not changing the numbers???? please help me!!!! thanks and still reply to my topics!!! thanks everyone!!!
  • WELCME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm from buffalo, small church St.Mary and St.Moses

Peace

Biboy
  • welcome, batikha. Hope you like the site.
  • you live in clearwater, which state? and is batikha your nickname? and what's ur real name, well, WELCOME! lol
  • i am from florida and my name is batikha!!! thanks but i really do not want to say my name on,line if that is okay with u!!!! sorry!! :-\
  • [quote author=basketball link=board=6;threadid=2086;start=0#msg32425 date=1121394550]
    i am from florida and my name is batikha!!! thanks but i really do not want to say my name on,line if that is okay with u!!!! sorry!! :-\

No actually what is not okay is u making 2 usernames for urself...and lie that u are new...guess what? u did a mistake...u are using basketball not batikha in that one and u are talking as u are batikha....good job trying to prove u are someone else.
  • okay that was really supposed to be a private message to batikha.... promise to god!!!! please forgive me!!! this batikha person goes to our church and i was talking to her!!!!! she moved to clearwater and i am also from clearwater and i was talking to her and man this is confusing me... i am really sorry!!!!!!!!!
  • basketball... STOP... it you... this thread should be locked...