Worried about my life

edited February 2013 in Faith Issues
I have had my sins mostly under control but I still sin sometimes
I was stuck in bed hating life and planning on sleeping but I got up to do a sin now that I am up I feel like studying to prove this sin can not destroy me I always have a shower also
I feel it is wrong to study if I was not going to study before the sin and I end up having a cloudy mind when I am studying
It has happend so often I am very afraid My life may have no value
as my maturity may be that of a child God can not move me to the next step if I never conquered was I going to be prosperous if I obeyed God even though that meant praying a lot instead of studying ?
I don't know if God will let me prosper well enough because I have to do it His way
I don't think I mean the same thing as my other post when I said "rich your way "
And I am worried (as I believe He will still bless me sun rises on good and evil)
I should not accept success after sin and am worried I may have limited success because of my sin

Comments

• Hi mikeforjesus,
    it is a little hard for me to understand you and i am really sorry that is my fault. So please correct me if i misinterpret your post. I just wanted to share some verses because when you said that your afraid your life has no value, it really bothered and upset me.

1. God created you, you are definitely not an accident and Im sure he has a plan for you.

For you were bought at a price; therefore glorify God in your body and in your spirit, which are Gods-1 Corinthians 6:20

you did not choose me, but i chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit, and that your fruit should remain, that whatever you ask the Father in my name he may give you-john 15:16

Everyone is called by my name, whom I have created for my Glory; i have formed him,yes, I have made him- Isaiah 43:7