PLEASE pray for me and college and God will bless and reward you

edited December 1969 in Prayer Requests
I am studying Applied Psychology in my first year at the University of Professional Education/ University of Applied sciences.
I am doing well in all subjects and the first and term I didn't fail any subjects. Now I approach the 2nd term (exams are in january) but something very very terrible happened cause of a silly thing.

There is one subject called "presentation skills" and for this there are 4 trainings. I went to all of them and today I did the presentation for the final mark, which went very well. But in these lessons, I arrived 2 times too late. All the 2 times, because i FORGOT the time of commencement of the training. I had in my mind: 10:10 am it starts, but my mind failed and it started 9.20.
Because of this, I must to redo the subject next year (so the mark of this presentation will not be counted) and I can't get all my 60 points which I must get for first-year achievement. I will go to the 2nd year, normally, but my 60 points I will get when I pass this subject in the 2nd term.
This is not the worst of all. The worst is, that I want to go to a higher university next year, but this now is impossible because of this. And also I planned, that if I will not be accepted at this university, I will continue at this one and get high grades (above the 70%) and this will be written at my CV later. Also this is not possible anymore, because if I want to get 'honor', it means high grades, I must get my 60 points this year. ALL this because I arrived too late.

So please pray for me that this problem will be solved, because my dream is failling now AND my father is very angry and upset at me. I feel broken. Thank you for your effort and God bless.

Comments