hello hello!

edited December 1969 in Introductions
im not exactly completely new here, but im still a newbie, so here it goes..

ELLO!!! My name is Chris, and im 15. I play piano, saxophone, and guitar, and i usually like to improv teraneem on all three. Mostly saxophone, as that is the one i have been playing the longest (7 years) and i am the best at. i might put some stuff up on youtube, so CHECK IT OUT DAWG. i don't know how soon but eventually. i usually do guitar stuff with abanoub2000, as he plays bass, and hes AWESOME!! ill probably put some of our stuff to, so be on the lookout. account/ email address is crazy4lahma(@gmail.com). and yes... i am crazy for lahma  8) favorite color is green. ooghnostos in church.i really look forward to helping others and being helped and growing spiritually with all the blessed people here :) and i dont know  what else to write without making this look like a dating website personal/ description, so c ya!! :):D:)

god bless,

chris

Comments

• hi chris! u know u r already welcome  :)
    do u play piano, guitar and saxaphone all at once?
    ???
    ;)
  • haha i wish, sadly i'm only limited to two arms :)
  • [quote author=AikotiEnsok link=topic=8499.msg107743#msg107743 date=1258225950]
    i usually do guitar stuff with abanoub2000, as he plays bass, and hes AWESOME!!

this is why i feel like life's one big club and im not invited
  • Welcomeeee to the both of you !  ;D ;D
    I used to play piano and clarinet but unfortunately gave those up  :-\
    God Bless

+Mahraeel+
  • hi, karl,
    this is the most interesting and fun internet community, welcome  :)
    not that i'm biased...

hey, sodr2, what's with the sadness? i expect they both live in usa. we non-usa people can have fun too, there are lots of us here!
    btw thanks 2 the usa people 4 inventing this website  ;)